Skip to content ↓


Who Are We?

There are many adults who contribute to the effective running of the school and we work hard to ensure the successful education and development of all children within our care.


 Miss Nicola Kelly and Mrs Lisa Philpot (Ladybirds)

Mrs Katy Peters (Butterflies)

Miss Mary-Beth Draycott (1D)

Mr Martin Selvon (1S)

Mrs Ros Hunt and  Miss Helen Darvill  (2HD)

Mrs Gilly Fisher (2F)

Mrs Nicola Timbrell and Mrs Lisa Philpot (3PT)

Mrs Maria Nabil (3N)

Mr Paul Clarke (4C)

Mrs Kerry Allardyce and Mrs Lucy Endean (4AE)

Mrs Toni Guna (5G)

Mrs Davina Smith (5S)

Mrs Sue Ennifer  (6E)

Miss Stacy Clark and Mrs Kirsty Noonan (6CN)



Numbers Count Accredited Teacher

Mrs Kerry Allardyce


Every Child A Reader Accredited Teacher

Miss Helen Darvill




Miss Sue McGuiggan


Deputy Headteacher

Mr Shaun Kelliher


Business Manager

Mrs Kerry Clark


PA to Miss McGuiggan

Mrs Karen Slater


Administration Assistant

Mrs Huong Lieu

Mrs Danielle Thomas


Inclusion Manager

Mrs Jenni Balcomb


EAL Co-Ordinator

Mrs Claire Laporte


Learning Mentor

Mrs Kerry Gallagher

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Jan Watts

Mrs Tracy Newell

Miss Harriann Black

Mrs Poppy Feast

Mrs Karen Irtelli

Mrs Claire Edwards

Mrs Tracey Mills

Mrs Amy Lloyd

Mrs Renata Jozefczyk

Mrs Elyse Steel

Mrs Celine Wolff

Mrs Angie Stewart-Evans



Mrs Liz Alecks-Jones

Mrs Lisa DeWijk

Mrs Andrea Odu

Mrs Terri Johnson

Mrs Marianna Leonardo

Miss Leona Cope

Mrs Emma Andrews

Mrs Laura Fullick

Mrs Barbara Haley

Mrs Lian Reeve

Mrs Kathy Bennett

Mrs Emma Johns


After School Club

Mrs Sarah Ferjani


Site Manager

Mr Geoff Oliver

Senior Mid Day Assistant

Miss Diana Richardson


Mid Day Assistants:

Miss Agneska Korytowska

Mrs Mai Nguyen

Mrs Denise Smith

Mrs Emma Johns

Mrs Sharon Bonfante

Miss Rebecca Gumble

Mrs Kim Wilson

Miss Agnieszka Wasowicz

Mrs Daniela Vetori

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs Denise Alger

Mrs Louise Corbett

Miss Carly Flint

Mrs Claire Forrest


Holy Cross CatholicPrimary Academy

Tracyes Road, Harlow,

Essex, CM18 6JJ

01279 424452